Bamboo Tips - Chat Room

< Home < Chat Room

Ever want to just hang out and chat with fellow rodmakers? 

Well, here’s your opportunity.  Now, we’ve got a chat room.

Chat

Currently Scheduled Chats

Sunday Evenings

10:00pm Eastern
9:00pm Central
8:00pm Mountain
7:00pm Pacific

Wednesday Evenings

10:00pm Eastern
9:00pm Central
8:00pm Mountain
7:00pm Pacific

 

 

Enter the Chat Room

 

 

Site Design by: Talsma Web Creations

Tips Home - What's New - Tips - Articles - Tutorials - Contraptions - Contributors - Search Site - Contact Us - Taper Archives
Christmas Missives - Chat Room - Photo Galleries - Line Conversions - The Journey - Extreme Rodmaking - Rodmaker's Pictures - Donate - Store